Help Raise Money For Cystic Fibrosis Trust

Hi Everyone,

My sister in law to be is doing an amazing thing- in honour of Joe’s first birthday she is doing a sponsored diet, raising money for the cystic fibrosis trust and I am going along for the ride!

Here’s what Sarah has to say about her choice of fundraiser:

“In regards to me, I have wanted to do a fundraiser to raise awareness for Cystic Fibrosis for quite some time but wasn’t really sure what to do.

I think it’s very safe to say that no one in the entire universe would describe me as ‘sporty’.  Im not very good at sticking to healthy eating because I like cake far too much, well, when I say like, what I mean to say is that I think of cake a little too often. Anyone who knows me well is very aware that my diet started after having Maxwell and every Monday since! 

A friend told me that she was losing weight for charity and before I knew it I was setting the wheels in motion.  If anyone wishes to join me on my mini crusade at attempting thinness (If that’s a real word) and raising money for a brilliant cause please let me know!

Please don’t be fooled into believing that this is going to be a walk in the park and that it is easy to lose weight.  Although I am in my pre pregnancy clothes I have needed to have a lifestyle change for some time.  After trying almost every diet going I can assure you that this will be a challenge to me.

As you can see I have chosen a charity that is very close to my heart so please help me raise pounds while I lose my pounds for our little cowboy and The Cystic Fibrosis Trust!

Thank you once again for taking the time to read his.

Lots of Love,

Sarah xxx”

 

To find out more information or if you can find a few pounds to spare for a good cause please go to

www.virginmoneygiving.com/team/littlecowboyspoundsforpounds

and wish us luck with our diet! x

Leave a Reply

