My Etsy shop

I’m really excited as I have just opened my Etsy shop called RRandJ which you can view here.

Etsy banner

Joe- being cool and casual as always in his fireman outfit and sunglasses.

Joe- being cool and casual as always in his fireman outfit and sunglasses.

My son Joe was born in 2013 with Cystic Fibrosis, a life shortening genetic condition, so I left my job in libraries to care for him. As a creative outlet I decided to start this blog http://www.rrandj.wordpress.com and now I’ve branched out to create an etsy shop of the same name which will allow me to make, create and play with pom poms as well as raise awareness about Cystic fibrosis along the way. I aim to give 10% of all proceeds from my shop to the Cystic Fibrosis Trust.

At my Etsy shop I aim to make all sorts of pom pom related paraphernalia, our signature items will be pom pom wreaths for all occasions but we will also in time hopefully sell pom pom decorations, pom bunting, pom pom gifts, pom pom animals and pom pom related bits and bobs of all shapes and sizes!

Here’s a quick view of some of the items available to purchase now!

www.etsy.com/uk/shop/RRandJ Miniature pink pom pom wreath £8.00- perfect for mothers day, baby showers and little girls rooms.

Miniature pink pom pom wreath £8.00- perfect for mothers day, baby showers and little girls rooms.

https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/224521993/pom-pom-wreath-easter-decoration-in?ref=listing-shop-header-2  Detail from Large Easter/Spring wreath £15

Detail from Large Easter/Spring wreath £15

Large Easter/ Spring wreath with woolen Binding and glass bead details £15

Large Easter/ Spring wreath with woolen Binding and glass bead details £15

IMG_0102pom pom wreath

https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/224521993/pom-pom-wreath-easter-decoration-in?ref=listing-shop-header-2

Owl and woodland themed large wreath £15

https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/224553235/pom-pom-wreath-with-owl-pom-pom-and?ref=shop_home_active_1

Purple and blue plush pom pom wreath £15

IMG_0119

3 thoughts on “My Etsy shop

Leave a Reply

